Staff and Advisory Committee

Yale Forest Forum

Gary Dunning, Executive Director, The Forest School/The Forests Dialogue

Sara Santiago, Communications, Outreach, and Extension Forest Fellow

Ben Walter, Program Coordinator

Advisory Committee

Mark Ashton, Director, School Forests

Malyse DuguidDirector of Research, Yale School Forests

Thomas EasleyAssistant Dean, Community and Inclusion

Eva Garen, Director and Principal Investigator, Environmental Leadership & Training Initiative

Timothy Gregoire, Chair, The Forests Dialogue

Colleen Murphy-Dunning, Director, Hixon Center for Urban Ecology/Urban Resources Initiative

Joseph Orefice, Director of Forest and Agricultural Operations

Simon Queenborough, Musser Director of Tropical Resources Institute